REGISTER NOW

I would like to receive further communications from ITC Infotech about other events/webinars in the future.
By submitting the form you agree to our privacy policy.

DATE:

May 7, 2020

TIME:

4:30PM IST (12:00PM UK, 1:00PM SA, 3:00PM Dubai, 7:00AM EST)

The world will not be the same after COVID-19. Banks sit at the heart of the economy and provide funding to corporates and individuals. Their stability is crucial to keep the system up and running. The Banking industry like others is dealing with unprecedented challenges. Will this pandemic create a new Digital-centric normal for Banks? Join us for an interesting fire-side char session between Karthik Sivaprakasam, Vice President for Partnerships and Alliances at i-exceed technology solutions and Ranjith Ranadheeran, Global Capability Leader for Banking and Financial Services at ITC Infotech discuss the possibilities of the digital interventions.

Take Away from

The Session

During this session, Mr. Karthik S and Ranjith R will talk about the unprecedented challenges in the BFS industry - closure of physical branches, remote working of staff, overworked customer helpdesks and legacy processes in back-office and how transition towards technology involving digital initiatives would become the new normal for the industry.

WEBINAR SPEAKER

Karthik Sivaprakasam

Vice President, Partnerships and Alliances
at i-exceed technology solutions.

Karthik Sivaprakasam is a banking financial services professional with over 20 years of rich experience. He has expertise in Digital transformation, Product Strategy & Management, Mobile application development, Corporate Banking, Payments, Treasury and Trade services, Mobile banking, Business Process Re-engineering; web apps and mobile technologies, Databases for the BFS industry.

Karthik is now the Vice President for Partnerships and Alliances at i-exceed technology solutions where he is looking at building and developing an agile and flexible cross platform suite to build apps for smartphones, tablets, laptops and desktops which will help the banking fraternity.

Ranjith Ranadheeran

Global Capability Leader -
Banking & Financial Services at ITC Infotech

Ranjith is the Global Capability Leader for Banking and Financial Services at ITC Infotech and he is driving Solutions Identification & Creation around Core and Digital banking to help our clients and prospects deliver cutting edge customer experience solutions.

Ranjith has more than 20 years of Technology delivery and Consulting experience in Banking & Financial services domain and has helped several banks design and successfully implement large scale Core Banking and Digital transformations