Locations

Locations

Connect with us wherever you are

New Jersey 

12 North State, Route 17, Suite 303, Paramus, New Jersey, NJ – 07652

Phone: +1 201 336 9431/32

San Jose  

4353 N 1st St, Suite 100, San Jose, CA 95134

Phone: +1 408 484 6160

UK

Milton Keynes  

Building 5, Caldecotte Lake Drive, Caldecotte, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, England, MK7 8LF

Email Us

Netherlands

Amsterdam  

WTC Schiphol Airport, D Tower, 11th Floor, Schiphol Boulevard 359, 1118 BJ, Schiphol, Amsterdam Mailing Address: 1040HD, Amsterdam

Email Us

Finland

Helsinki  

Suomen Sivuliike, C/o Aatsto Waselius & Wist Oy Etalaesplanadi, 24 A 00130, Helsinki, Finland

Email Us

Sweden

Stockholm  

C/O Matrisen AB, Box – 22059, 104 22 Stockholm, Sweden

Email Us

Denmark

Copenhagen  

Havnegade 39, 3. Sal 1058 Copenhagen K, Denmark

Email Us

Czech Republic

Prague  

Organizacní Složka, Karolinská 661, 186 00 Prague 8, Karlín

Email Us

Germany

Cologne  

UniversitatstraRe 71, 50931 Koln,Cologne

Email Us

France

Paris  

Succursale française, 101-109 Rue Jean Jaures, 92300 Levallois Perret, France

Email Us

Austria

Vienna  

Zweigniederlassung Österreich c/o. comic corporate migration center gmbh, Karlsplatz 3/19, 1010 Vienna, Austria

Email Us

Singapore

Singapore  

Level 39, Marina Bay Financial Center Tower 2, 10 Marina Boulevard, Singapore 018983.

Phone: +65 68186387/ 88 / 89
Email Us

Hong Kong

Hong Kong  

Unit D, 17th Floor Seabright Plaza, 9-23 Shell Street North Point, Hong Kong

Phone: +852 2527 5000
Email Us

Australia

Camberwell  

1198 Toorak Road, Camberwell Victoria – 3124, Australia PO Box 1143 Hartwell Victoria

Phone: +61 3 9804 0888
Email Us

Bengaluru

Corporate HQ 

No.18, Banaswadi Main Road, Maruthiseva Nagar, Bengaluru – 560005, India

Phone: +91 80 2298 8331-37
Email Us

Kolkata  

Virginia House, 37 J. L. Nehru Road, Kolkata – 700071, India

Phone: +91 033-22889371
Email Us

Pune  

6th Floor, The Cerebrum IT Park – B2, Kalyaninagar, Pune – 411014, India

Phone: +91 020 48514100
Email Us

Gurugram  

BPTP Park Centra, 5th Floor, Sector 30, Gurugram, Haryana – 122001, India

Phone: +91 124 455 7170
Email Us

Middle East

UAE  

Suite No. 3501, JBC2, Cluster V, Jumeirah Lake Towers, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Phone : +971 4456 4616
Email Us

Africa

South Africa  

Centre 36, Regus Sandton, 2nd Floor, West Tower, Nelson Mandela Square, Maude Street, Sandton, Johannesburg, 2196, South Africa

Phone: +27 0 11 881 5482
Email Us

Locations

Our team at ITC Infotech constantly strives to learn more, serve better and update ourselves with the latest reforms in business.

New Jersey 

12 North State, Route 17, Suite 303, Paramus, New Jersey, NJ – 07652

Phone: +1 201 336 9431/32

San Jose  

4353 N 1st St, Suite 100, San Jose, CA 95134

Phone: +1 408 484 6160

UK

Milton Keynes  

Building 5, Caldecotte Lake Drive, Caldecotte, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, England, MK7 8LF

Email: itcinfotech.UK@itcinfotech.com

Netherlands

Amsterdam  

WTC Schiphol Airport, D Tower, 11th Floor, Schiphol Boulevard 359, 1118 BJ, Schiphol, Amsterdam Mailing Address: 1040HD, Amsterdam

Email: itcinfotech.netherlands@itcinfotech.com

Finland

Helsinki  

Suomen Sivuliike, C/o Aatsto Waselius & Wist Oy Etalaesplanadi, 24 A 00130, Helsinki, Finland

Email: itcinfotech.finland@itcinfotech.com

Sweden

Stockholm  

C/O Matrisen AB, Box – 22059, 104 22 Stockholm, Sweden

Email: itcinfotech.sweden@itcinfotech.com

Denmark

Copenhagen  

Havnegade 39, 3. Sal 1058 Copenhagen K, Denmark

Email: itcinfotech.denmark@itcinfotech.com

Czech Republic

Prague  

Organizacní Složka, Karolinská 661, 186 00 Prague 8, Karlín

Email: itcinfotech.czechrepublic@itcinfotech.com

Germany

Cologne  

UniversitatstraRe 71, 50931 Koln,Cologne

Email: itcinfotech.germany@itcinfotech.com

France

Paris  

Succursale française, 101-109 Rue Jean Jaures, 92300 Levallois Perret, France

Email: itcinfotech.france@itcinfotech.com

Austria

Vienna  

Zweigniederlassung Österreich c/o. comic corporate migration center gmbh, Karlsplatz 3/19, 1010 Vienna, Austria

Email: itcinfotech.austria@itcinfotech.com

Singapore

Singapore  

Level 39, Marina Bay Financial Center Tower 2, 10 Marina Boulevard, Singapore 018983.

Phone: +65 68186387/ 88 / 89
Email: Itcinfotech.Singapore@Itcinfotech.com

Hong Kong

Hong Kong  

Unit D, 17th Floor Seabright Plaza, 9-23 Shell Street North Point, Hong Kong

Phone: +852 2527 5000
Emai: Itcinfotech.Hongkong@Itcinfotech.com

Australia

Camberwell  

1198 Toorak Road, Camberwell Victoria – 3124, Australia PO Box 1143 Hartwell Victoria

Phone: +61 3 9804 0888
Email: Itcinfotech.Australia@Itcinfotech.com

Bengaluru

Corporate HQ 

No.18, Banaswadi Main Road, Maruthiseva Nagar, Bengaluru – 560005, India

Phone: +91 80 2298 8331-37
Email: Itcinfotech.Bengaluru@Itcinfotech.com

Kolkata  

Virginia House, 37 J. L. Nehru Road, Kolkata – 700071, India

Phone: +91 033-22889371
Email: Itcinfotech.Kolkata@Itcinfotech.com

Pune  

6th Floor, The Cerebrum IT Park – B2, Kalyaninagar, Pune – 411014, India

Phone: +91 020 48514100
Email: Itcinfotech.Pune@Itcinfotech.com

Gurugram  

BPTP Park Centra, 5th Floor, Sector 30, Gurugram, Haryana – 122001, India

Phone: +91 124 455 7170
Email: Itcinfotech.Gurugram@Itcinfotech.com

Middle East

UAE  

Suite No. 3501, JBC2, Cluster V, Jumeirah Lake Towers, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Phone : +971 4456 4616
Email: Itcinfotech.Uae@Itcinfotech.com

Africa

South Africa  

Centre 36, Regus Sandton, 2nd Floor, West Tower, Nelson Mandela Square, Maude Street, Sandton, Johannesburg, 2196, South Africa

Phone: +27 0 11 881 5482
Email: Itcinfotech.Southafrica@Itcinfotech.com

Get In Touch With Us

[]
1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

Stay updated with our latest updates on social media channels